КучетаРазвъднициКученцаСъдииХендлериГрумериТреньориВетеринариКлубовеПосещение на изложби
Потребители Новини Снимка Видео Групи Всичко за кучетата Киноложки изложби Web address owners Links
 
 
За DOGINFO   Обратно
Снимка
Лична информация
 

Възраст:37 Години
Страна:Latvia
Хоби:active life's style
Official capacity:owner
 
За мен
Hello!
I am owner of doginfo.info. My speciality is marketing. Long time I was working by marketing director in big company.
I like as dogs as all pets. Maybe it's because my father was veterinarian:)


 

Възраст:39 Години
Страна:Ukraine
Хоби:hunting, dog training
Official capacity:consultant
 
За мен
I am engaged with dogs since 1985y. I train IPO, SchH and Ukrainian national kinds of the training, a special rate for police dogs.
I'm breeder of Dobermanns. My dogs is Inter and Mltchampions.
 

Възраст:52 Години
Страна:Estonia
Хоби:dogs
Official capacity:estonian language's translator
 
За мен

I am economist.
I was born and am living in Pärnu.
I like dogs from my chilhood , but first dog I owned in 21 (mixed breed). Now I have 3 dogs - one non-breed from shelter and two males of long haired Dachshund
 

Възраст: Години
Страна:France
Хоби:theater, dogs
Official capacity:french language's translator
 
За мен
I am Liana, and I am a theater director. The Greyhound is my second Love (but it's as big as my Love for theater). I wish I could call myself a Breeder one day, for the time being I have my beloved Greyhounds, a prefix ("The Passionate Pilgrim" Greyhounds) and... the future...
 

Възраст:21 Години
Страна:Hungary
Хоби:dogs, travelling
Official capacity:hungarian language's translator
 
За мен
Age: 21
Country: Hungary
Hobby: dogs, travelling

I live in Hungary and I am a student studying economics. My family has always had dogs but I got my first own golden retriever in 2004 and he absolutely made me fall in love with the breed...

 
 


Реклама

 
 
 
 
 
 
Реклама Наши банери Международен ден на кучето SOS Книга за гости За DOGINFO Напишете ни
КучетаРазвъднициКученцаСъдииХендлериГрумериТреньориВетеринариКлубовеПосещение на изложби
E-mail: DOG@DOGINFO.INFO